Maharajas Express Journey

A Panoramic view of Treasures, Heritage and Splendour of India, the Maharajas Express is one of the most lavish trains that operates in five different journeys. The train has been awarded as the leading luxury train of India, at 2012 World Tourism Award function. The Maharaja Express luxury train covers North-Western India, mainly glorious forts and palaces of Rajasthan with champagne breakfast along with the Taj Mahal and Exhibition Elephant polo match. Operating from October to April, the journey has been often compared to the Orient Express of Europe. By Maharaja Express Booking, one can avail the facilities and services offered that are luxurious to the extent of being pampered. From ‘Tour My India’, you can book a luxury train ride in Maharaja Express and live a life that is akin to the emperors, which is not something you get in your day-to-day routine.

Duration : 03 Nights – 04 Days
Delhi – Agra – Ranthambore – Jaipur – Delhi
Duration : 07 Nights – 08 Days
Delhi – Jaipur – Ranthambore – Fatehpur Sikri – Agra – Gwalior – Orchha – Khajuraho – Varanasi – Lucknow – Delhi
Duration : 07 Nights – 08 Days
Mumbai – Ajanta – Udaipur – Jodhpur – Bikaner – Jaipur – Ranthambore – Agra – Delhi
Duration : 03 Nights – 04 Days
Delhi – Agra – Ranthambore – Jaipur – Delhi

Explore Other Popular Luxury Train Tours in India

  • Maharaja Express
  • The Indian Maharaja
  • Heritage on Wheels
  • Royal Rajasthan on Wheels
  • Deccan Odyssey
  • Mahaparinirvana Express
Guest Feedback